CONTACT US

(612) 722-4817  l  info@ppna.org

Número de teléfono español: 612-400-6300 [EXT: 6000]

821 East 35th Street 

Minneapolis, MN 55407

OFFICE HOURS

Staff is working remotely until further notice.

Please make an appointment to meet with PPNA Staff.  You can reach staff by phone (612.722.4817) and email (info@ppna.org). 

DETAILED CONTACT

Tabitha2.jpg
Partnerships, Fiscal Sponsorship, Employment & Board Service 

Tabitha Montgomery

tabitha@ppna.org

Hannah2.jpg
Communications, Advertising,  Website & Promotions 

Hannah Kamath

hannah@ppna.org

5CF2D42A-7B5A-4C50-AA47-BB031860B421_1_201_a.jpg
R.E.A.C.H., Sponsorships, & Communications

Christina Beck

christina@ppna.org

Ashley.jpg
MLK Day Celebration, Powderhorn Art Fair, Annual Gathering, Porchfest, Southside Summit & General Inquiry

Ashley Bradford

ashley@ppna.org

Julia-Hobart-4.jpg
Renters' Issues, Advocacy, South Minneapolis Public Safety Coalition, the Minneapolis Renters Coalition & PPNA Programs

Julia Hobart

julia@ppna.org

Hindolo-Profile Picture 1.jpg
Eco-Justice South Programming, Environmental Justice Issues

Hindolo Pokawa

hindolo@ppna.org

To contact the Board of Directors directly, please email board@ppna.org.