• Hannah Kamath

Thank you for participating in the PPNA Annual Community Gathering

The PPNA staff and board extend our gratitude for your participation, and to everyone who ran for the PPNA Board of Directors this year.  We're thrilled to report that we had over 400 votes in this years' Board of Directors election!  This marks a record-breaking number of members, who live, work, or own property in Powderhorn Park neighborhood, who engaged in the PPNA Board election.

2020 - 2021 PPNA Board of Directors

Newly Elected Members

  • Nicole Duxbury

  • Shanene Herbert

  • Sota Koy

  • Lily Lamb

  • Mawerdi Hamid*

  • Rose Teng

Returning Members

  • Sarah Bagwell

  • Tara Beard

  • Kevin Ely

  • Megan Hernick

  • Louis McCoy

  • Kelly Piatt

*Returning member reelected for another term.

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Register to Vote - Again?

The first in a series of articles about the 2021 Municipal Elections brought to you by the League of Women Voters Minneapolis. Believe it or not, 2021 is an election year in Minneapolis – a very impor