• Hannah Kamath

Welcome To The 2022 -2023 PPNA Board of Directors

Thank you to everyone who voted in the 2022 PPNA Board of Directors Election, sought to serve on the Board, and to those who attended the Annual Community Gathering!

We're thrilled to extend a warm welcome to the 2022 - 2023 Board of Directors.

Newly Elected

Coal Dorius

Sammer Elkhateeb

Shanene Herbert (elected to serve a second term)

Isadora Korak

Erin West


Kerry Daigs

Ephraim Eusebio

Rachael Joseph

Louis McCoy

Ricky Oudekerk

Kelly Piatt

Nickey Robare

27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Check out new and returning resources, jobs, community events, and more each month. Jobs & Paid Opportunities The Somali Museum is hiring a Program Manager and Program Coordinator. Southeast Como Impr